Political Compass

I was sent a link to the Political Compass earlier today.  I don’t think it’s new and I don’t really know how much use it is but I spend 5 minutes going through anyway.

It asks a serious of multiple choice questions and you get a position on a few political scales, drawn out on a grid, presumably confirming roughly how you thought of yourself anyway.

Anyway, as I’ve bothered to answer the questions, here’s the graph:

Apparently this is there I fall in the political scale

Apparently this is there I fall in the political scale

According to a couple of other grids on the site, that’s pretty much the mirror image (along the top-left to bottom-right diagonal) of where Thatcher was.  Which I’m taking as a good thing.

Leave a Reply

